Our Board

Honorary Chair
Ru Bai Mao
Chair, NPC Environmental and Resources Protection Committee


Diana Kuan
Founding Partner, Parinama Investment Limited
Co-Chair, Three on the Bund


Lynn Zhu
Chair, Huabao International Holdings Limited



Xiang Cheng Hu
Internationally acclaimed artist
Member, Shanghai Biennale Art Committee


Li Zuo Jin
Director, Kaincross Economic Research Foundation


Michael Kuan
Founder and Chair, Kuan Capital


Ka Yu Lam
CEO, Earnest Entertainment Limited


Kerr Xu
Founder and Chair, Shanghai Hippo Animation Design Inc. Limited


Xiang Dong Yu
Fellow, Worldwatch Institute (Shanghai)